STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for the

Otter Valley Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
AHERNE Janice	(address in East Devon)	Reform UK Candidate	O`Connor Kiera N	Rigden Mark A	
BAILEY Jess	Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, EX11 1TZ	Independent	Johns Victoria M	Barrett-Miles James E	
CARTER Paul Richard	O Jays Barn, Metcombe, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1RS	Local Conservatives	Carter Imogen A	Randall Toby	
COLLINS Beth	(address in East Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Doidge Melanie	Hiscocks Toni	
SUTTON Rachel Helen	(address in Exeter)	Labour Party	Williamson Matthew D	Ritchie Kathryn J	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025